Shawn Teevin
Owner
Knappa Office: 503-458-6671

Shawn Rietman
Chief Financial Officer
Rainier Office: 503-799-2778
srietman@teevinbros.com 

Cheryl Konop
Vice President of Operations
Rainier Office: 503-556-0410
Mobile: 503-298-9560
ckonop@teevinbros.com

Paul Langner
Waterfront Facilities
Rainier Office: 503-556-0410
Mobile: 503-741-0175
plangner@teevinbros.com

Kandy Olson
Trucking
Rainier Office: 503-556-0410
Mobile: 360-507-3217
kolson@teevinbros.com

Aaron Breckenridge
Land and Timber Development
Mobile: 503-717-2616
aaron@teevinbros.com

Kevin Landis
Eugene Log Yard
Mobile: 360-507-3216

Jarrod Brown
Crabtree Log Yard
Mobile: 541-570-0752

Larry Ray
Umatilla Operations
Mobile: 541-314-8784

Andy Finn
Bradley Quarry
Westport Terminal
Quarry Office: 503-849-8692
Mobile: 971-328-2457
afinn@teevinbros.com